Updated SummerSlam Lineup Following WWE SmackDown Live

The 30th annual SummerSlam pay-per-view takes place in less than two weeks on Sunday, August 20 at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. Another match was added to the card after last night’s episode of Smackdown, so as of right now, the card looks like this:

Please note that (c) refers to the champion/s heading into the match.

Universal Championship: Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Roman Reigns vs. Samoa Joe vs. Roman Reigns

WWE Championship: Jinder Mahal (c) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

United States Championship: AJ Styles (c) vs. Kevin Owens (Shane McMahon is the referee)

John Cena vs. Baron Corbin

Finn Balor vs. Bray Wyatt

Randy Orton vs. Rusev

Big Show vs. Big Cass (Enzo Amore is in a shark cage above the ring)

Raw Women’s Championship: Alexa Bliss (c) vs. Nia Jax or Sasha Banks

Smackdown Tag Team Championships: The New Day (c) vs. The Usos

Smackdown Women’s Championship: Naomi (c) vs. Natalya

Cruiserweight Championship: Neville (c) vs. Akira Tozawa

Those are all the matches that have been officially announced. Other matches likely to take place on the card are Sheamus & Cesaro vs. Seth Rollins & Dean Ambrose for the Raw Tag Team Titles, The Miz vs. Jason Jordan for the Intercontinental Title and possibly more.

SummerSlam will start at 7pmET with a Kickoff Show starting at 5pmET, so it’s going to be a six hour broadcast.

Picture used above is courtesy of