Full Lineup for NJPW Dominion on June 9: Okada vs. Jericho main event, Jon Moxley in action

The full lineup for New Japan Pro Wrestling’s big show Dominion was released early this morning.

Jon Moxley won the IWGP US Title over Juice Robinson yesterday in a very good match and Moxley’s wrestling on this show, but he is not defending he IWGP US Title.

Here’s the order of matches courtesy of the NJPWGlobal Twitter account.

1. Jon Moxley vs. Shota Umino

2. Satoshi Kojima vs. Shingo Takagi

3. Jushin Thunder Liger and Yoshi-Hashi vs. Suzuki-gun (Minoru Suzuki and Zack Sabre Jr.)

4. Taguchi Japan (Hiroshi Tanahashi, Juice Robinson and Ryusuke Taguchi) vs. Bullet Club (Jay White, Chase Owens and Taiji Ishimori)

5. NEVER Openweight Championship: Taichi (c) vs. Tomohiro Ishii

6. IWGP Tag Team Championships: Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga and Tanga Loa) (c) vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon (Evil and Sanada)

7. IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship: Dragon Lee (c) vs. Will Ospreay

8. IWGP Intercontinental Championship: Kota Ibushi (c) vs. Tetsuya Naito

9. IWGP Heavyweight Championship: Kazuchika Okada (c) vs. Chris Jericho

It’s a very good lineup with the last three matches standing out as matches that should be over four stars and could even reach the five-star level. There’s a lot of talent there.

I plan to write a review of this show on Sunday at some point. As you can see in the banner above, it starts at 3AM ET where I live, so I’m not going to watch it live, but I think I’ll have time to get through it on Sunday.