News

Full Lineup for AEW Fyter Fest This Saturday June 29, How to Watch for Free

The second ever All Elite Wrestling show takes place this Saturday (tomorrow) June 29 and it’s called Fyter Fest. Here’s some more info on it from AllEliteWrestling.com:

AEW & CEO GAMING Present Fyter Fest this Saturday, June 29th Daytona Beach, Florida. Visit the official Fyter Fest website for tickets and info. This event will also be streaming on the B/R Live app FREE OF CHARGE (Click Here) when it takes place on June 29th! Fyter Fest Official Website: http://FyterFest.com

Pre-Show: The Buy In: Saturday, June 29th, 2019 | 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT / 12:30am BST.

Fyter Fest: Saturday, June 29th, 2019 | 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT / 1:30am BST.

If you go to bleacherreport.com and set up a free account you can watch it on the B/R Live app or even on a browser if that’s more convenient. There’s also an app on Apple TV and Roku. The International (non-US) viewers can sign up on FITE.TV as well. For even more instructions and links, AEW has a post up as well. How To Watch: Click Here.

Here’s the cold open video.

Here’s what the card looks like.

The Elite (Kenny Omega, Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson) vs. The Lucha Brothers (Penta El Zero M and Fénix) and Laredo Kid

Jon Moxley vs. Joey Janela (Non-Sanctioned Match)

Cody vs. Darby Allin

Adam Page vs. Jimmy Havoc vs. Jungle Boy vs. MJF

Christopher Daniels vs. Cima

Yuka Sakazaki vs. Riho vs. Nyla Rose

Buy-in Pre-Show: Michael Nakazawa vs. Alex Jebailey (Hardcore match)

Buy-in Pre-Show: Best Friends (Chuck Taylor and Trent Beretta) vs. SoCal Uncensored (Scorpio Sky and Frankie Kazarian) vs. Private Party (Isiah Kassidy and Marq Quen) – Winners advance to All Out for an opportunity at a first-round bye in the AEW World Tag Team Championship tournament

Buy-in Pre-Show: Kylie Rae vs. Leva Bates (with Peter Avalon)

The card is pretty good and I’m sure there will be several awesome matches. It’s not as loaded as Double or Nothing obviously, which is understandable since that was a PPV show and this is a free show.

I plan on writing a review of Fyter Fest that will likely go up on Sunday at some point. I won’t be home on Saturday. It is Canada Day long weekend here (Monday, July 1 is Canada Day), so I have some festivities to attend to on Saturday night. I don’t know when I’ll wake up Sunday, but when I do, I’ll write about this show.